2017-2018 Executive Board

17-18 exec board
Sherry Keenan - WEA Olympic Council President

  • Serves on WEA Board
  • Heads WEA Olympic Executive Board
  • Governance point person for WEA Olympic
  • Sets agendas and runs council meetings
  • Conducts outreach to local presidents and assists in council organizing

Vice President - Martha Patterson, Central Kitsap EA

Secretary - Angela Sherbesman, Central Kitsap EA

Treasurer - Chris Fraser, North Kitsap EA

Member-at-large - Eric Pickens, Porta Angeles EA

Member-at-large - Val Torrens, Olympic College AHE

Member-at-large - Toya Chavez, Bainbridge Island EA

ACT Representative - Mike McCloud, Bainbridge Island ESP

WEA Board Director - Silas Berry, Central Kitsap EA

WEA Board Director - Buddy Bear, Port Angeles EA